Conference Committees

General Chairs: 
Prof. Xiaonan Xiao, Xiamen University Tan Kah Kee College, China
Prof. Jin Yang, Shandong University of Science and Technology,China

Program Chairs:
Prof. Mingrui Chen, Hainan University, China
Prof. Jerry Liu, Financial training institute, Singapore Management University, Singapore

Technical Committee Members:
Prof. Xiaonan Xiao, Xiamen University Tan Kah Kee College, China
Prof. Thomas Hauer; Head of Department of Social Sciences;VSB - Technical University of Ostrava
Prof. Ting Hou, Dalian Maritime University,China
Prof. Jing Yang, Shanghai Lixin University of Commerce, China
Prof. Sang-Bing Tsai, Zhongshan Institute, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Prof. Zhiyong Zhu, Beijing Normal University, China
Prof. Kun. Zhang,  Hainan Tropical Ocean University, China
Prof. Shuqin Lou, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
Prof. Yuanguai Lin, Hainan Tropical Ocean University, China
Prof. Weiping Hu, Guangxi Normal University, China
Prof. Xinsheng Fang, South China University of Technology, China
Prof. Yubin Han, University of Jinan, China
Prof. Cailing Yang, Shandong University, China
Prof. Yichun Wang, Shandong Agricultural University, China
Prof. Weiyin Fei, Anhui Polytechnic University, China
Prof. Yujun Guan, Tangshan College, China
Prof. Yunliang Wang, Tianjin University of Technology, China
Prof. A.A. Ata, Alexandria University, Egypt
Prof. M.R. Heikal, Universiti Teknologi Petronas, Malaysia
Prof. T.R.Vijayaram, VIT University, India
Prof. R. Pai B., Manipal University, India
Prof. A. Jayatissa, The University of Toledo, USA
Dr. B. Moulton, University of Sydney Technology, Australia
Prof. S.S. Keshavrao, Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering,India
Prof. M. Villari, University of Messina, Italy
Prof. M. Sanguineti, University of Genoa, Italy
Dr.  K. Schilling, University Würzburg, Germany
Prof. Z. Omary, Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland
Prof. F. N. Okeke, Imo State University, Nigeria
Prof. Zhanna Dedovets, The University of The West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago
Prof. Kamla Suleiman Salim Al Aamri, Sultan Qaboos University, Sultanate of Oman
Prof. A. Popoola, University of Ado-Ekiti, Nigeria
Prof. J. A. Holmes, Louisiana Tech University, USA
Prof. L. Dube, University of South Africa, South Africa
Dr. Maria Dorota Stec, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland
Prof. V. Jiyane, University of South Africa, South Africa
Prof. Faten Saad Mahmoud Abdel-Hameed, University of Bahrain, Bahrain
Prof. M. Finlayson, Cape Breton University, Canada
Prof. Ben John Siyakwazi, Great Zimbabwe University, Zimbabwe
Dr. P. Walsh, Cork Institutie of Technology, Ireland
Prof. B. Hong, Penn State University, USA
Dr. S. Pal, Nalanda Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Y. Imai, Kagawa University, Japan
Dr. D. Schmidt, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany
Dr. J. Filho, University of Grenoble, France
Prof. P. Payeur, University of Ottawa, Canada
Prof. S. Abaya, University of the East, Philippines


© Copyright 2019 International Conference on Social Science and Higher Education   All rights reserved.
^ Back to Top